Chesney.git
7 years agoAdd screenshot URL master
Bryn M. Reeves [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Add screenshot URL

7 years agoBetter description of the theme
Bryn M. Reeves [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 19:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Better description of the theme

7 years agoFix user-theme path in README
Bryn M. Reeves [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 19:56:31 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Fix user-theme path in README

7 years agoDon't hide the close button
Bryn M. Reeves [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 19:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Don't hide the close button

7 years agoInitial commit
Bryn M. Reeves [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 19:03:29 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Initial commit